Jump to content

Free Games/Good deals on PC Steam/Epic Games/Origin/Uplay/Rockstar Launcher/PS/Xbox/Etc.


Recommended Posts

  • Replies 300
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Popular Posts

Assassin's Creed Unity (Standard Edition) is now free until April 25th @ 08:00 HRS [GMT]. Normally £23.09. Requires a UbiSoft registration (free).     Note: Despite several attem

Here they can post what are the free games that are in Steam or Origin, if it is in permanent free copy or free access for 3 days. They can also post on page as humble bundle or similar   To

Three free games for you.. . Minion Masters on Steam (normally £11.99). https://store.steampowered.com/app/489520/Minion_Masters/ . Mutant Year Zero: Road to Eden  (normally £14.99) 

Epic Games..

Jurassic World Evolution is free (normally £34.99). Offer ends 1st January @ 16:00 HRS [GMT].

https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/jurassic-world-evolution/home

 

*IndieGala Freebies..

Chop Chop Princess! https://freebies.indiegala.com/chop-chop-princess

Cubiscape 2 https://cubiscape.indiegala.com/cubiscape-2

Desert Child https://freebies.indiegala.com/desert-child

I Don't Know Which Name I Should Give This Game https://potecompao.indiegala.com/i-dont-know-which-name-i-should-give-this-game

It Falls! https://pipka-team.indiegala.com/it-falls

Mosaique Neko Waifus 2 https://freebies.indiegala.com/mosaique-neko-waifus-2

Peripeteia https://beelzebox.indiegala.com/peripeteia

Scrap Garden https://freebies.indiegala.com/scrap-garden

Super Trench Attack! https://freebies.indiegala.com/super-trench-attack

 

*Humble Bundle..

Humble Codemasters Racing Rebundle. Ends 5th Jan @ 19:00 HRS [GMT].

https://www.humblebundle.com/games/codemasters-racing-rebundle


Humble Holiday in Space Bundle. Ends 7th Jan @ 19:00 HRS [GMT].

https://www.humblebundle.com/games/holiday-in-space

 

Other bundles: https://www.humblebundle.com/

Edited by Quad_Tube
Link to post

Epic Games..

STAR WARS™ Battlefront™ II: Celebration Edition is free (normally £34.99). Offer ends 21st January.

'Be the hero in the ultimate STAR WARS™ battle fantasy with STAR WARS™ Battlefront™ II: Celebration Edition! Get STAR WARS Battlefront II and the complete collection of customization content acquirable through in-game purchase from launch up to – and including – items inspired by STAR WARS™: THE RISE OF SKYWALKER™.*

*Customization content released after December 20, 2019 is not included in the Celebration Edition.'

sw-battlefront-II-celebration-edition-lo

https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/star-wars-battlefront-2/home

Edited by Quad_Tube
Link to post
  • 2 weeks later...

Humble Bundle..

HUMBLE BUILT TO SURVIVE BUNDLE. *Offer ends today (4th Feb) @ 19:00 HRS [GMT]*

https://www.humblebundle.com/games/built-to-survive-bundle


HUMBLE SOFTWARE BUNDLE: DESIGN EXPRESSION POWERHOUSE. Ends 19th Feb @ 19:00 HRS [GMT].

https://www.humblebundle.com/software/design-expression-powerhouse-software

This bundle offers the Pinnacle Studio 24 Ultimate video editing software for just £0.76 (list price £114.95). Review here: https://uk.pcmag.com/video-editing/17620/pinnacle-studio-ultimate

Edited by Quad_Tube
Link to post

Epic games..

Metro: Last Light Redux is free (normally £14.99 ). Offer ends 11th Feb.

https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/metro-last-light-redux/home

capsule_616x353.jpg

 

For The King is also free again (normally £15.49 ). Ends 11th Feb.

https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/for-the-king/home

 

Steam..

Free DLC:  World of Warships — Exclusive Starter Pack (normally £19.49). Ends 6th Feb.

https://store.steampowered.com/app/844890/World_of_Warships__Exclusive_Starter_Pack/

Note: The World of Warships base game is free-to-play.

https://store.steampowered.com/app/552990/World_of_Warships/

 

Free DLC: Fishing Sim World: Pro Tour - Lake Nelson (normal price unknown at present). Requires base game Fishing Sim World: Pro Tour. Ends 8th march.

https://store.steampowered.com/app/1442140/Fishing_Sim_World_Pro_Tour__Lake_Nelson/

 

IndieGala Freebies..

A.I.M. Racing https://freebies.indiegala.com/aim-racing

BorderZone https://freebies.indiegala.com/borderzone

Corrosion: Cold Winter Waiting https://freebies.indiegala.com/corrosion-cold-winter-waiting

Dave https://freebies.indiegala.com/dave

Death Track: Resurrection https://freebies.indiegala.com/death-track-resurrection

Desert Law https://freebies.indiegala.com/desert-law

Theatre of War https://freebies.indiegala.com/theatre-of-war

Theatre of War 2: Centauro https://freebies.indiegala.com/theatre-of-war-2-centauro

Whispering Willows https://freebies.indiegala.com/whispering-willows

Edited by Quad_Tube
Link to post
  • 2 weeks later...

Steam..

Euro Truck Simulator 2 offers. Ends 16th Fed @ 17:00 HRS [GMT].

https://store.steampowered.com/app/227300/Euro_Truck_Simulator_2/

 

Backbone: Prologue is currently free-to-play.

https://store.steampowered.com/app/992310/Backbone_Prologue/

 

Humble Bundle..


HUMBLE ASMODEE DIGITAL TABLETOP 2GETHER BUNDLE. Ends 18th Feb @ 19:00 HRS [GMT]

https://www.humblebundle.com/games/asmodee-tabletop-2gether


HUMBLE TRAIN SIM EXPEDITION BUNDLE. Extended: Ends 2nd March @ 19:00 HRS [GMT].

https://www.humblebundle.com/games/train-sim-expedition-bundle


Epic Games..

Halcyon 6 Starbase Commander is free (normally £10.99). Ends 18th Feb.

https://register.ubisoft.com/assassins-creed-chronicles-china/en-GB


Ubisoft..

Assassin’s Creed® Chronicles: China is free. Ends 16th Feb.

https://register.ubisoft.com/assassins-creed-chronicles-china

 

Watch Dogs: Legion - Vanoss and Elrubius Bundle.

https://redeem.ubisoft.com/watchdogslegion/

Try these redeem codes:

WDSL-VANO-SS00-7777

WDSL-ELRU-BIUS-9999

Edited by Quad_Tube
Link to post

Epic Games..

Rage 2 is free (normally £39.99). Offer ends 25th Feb.

capsule_616x353.jpg?t=1582901756

https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/rage-2/home


Absolute Drift is also free (normally £9.99). Ends 25th Feb.

https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/absolute-drift/home

 

Rockstar..

Upcoming freebies for GTA Online commencing 3rd March.

https://www.rockstargames.com/newswire/article/61969/pick-up-the-new-dinka-verus-for-free-in-gta-online-this-week

Edited by Quad_Tube
Link to post
  • 2 weeks later...

Epic Games..

Sunless Sea is free (normally £14.99). Offer ends 4th March.

https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/sunless-sea


Humble Bundle..

HUMBLE TRAIN SIM EXPEDITION BUNDLE. Extended: Ends 2nd March @ 19:00 HRS [GMT].

https://www.humblebundle.com/games/train-sim-expedition-bundle


HUMBLE PLUG IN (AND PLAY!) DIGITAL BUNDLE. Ends 2nd March @ 18:00 HRS [GMT].

https://www.humblebundle.com/games/plug-in-and-play-digital


HUMBLE TALES OF LOVE & ADVENTURE BUNDLE. Ends 9th March @ 18:00 HRS [GMT].

https://www.humblebundle.com/games/tales-love-adventure


HUMBLE STARDOCK WAYFARERS BUNDLE. Ends 11th March @ 18:00 HRS [GMT].

https://www.humblebundle.com/games/stardock-wayfarers


Steam..

Black Desert Online is free (normally £6.99). Ends 10th March.

Note: Not available in all regions.

https://store.steampowered.com/app/582660/Black_Desert_Online/


Swallow The Blue: Remastered is now free-to-play.

https://store.steampowered.com/app/1509850/Swallow_The_Blue_Remastered/


PS4..

Ratchet and Clank is free (no PS plus required). Offer commences 1st March.

https://blog.playstation.com/2021/02/23/play-at-home-returns-four-months-of-offers-for-playstation-games-and-entertainment-begin-march-1/

Link to post
  • 2 weeks later...

Epic Games..

Wargame: Red Dragon is free (normally £24.99).  Offer Ends later today (11th).

https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/wargame-red-dragon

 

Primordials: Battle of Gods is now free-to-play on both Epic Games and Steam.

https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/primordials-battle-of-gods
https://store.steampowered.com/app/1316870/Primordials_Battle_of_Gods/

 

Steam..

DLC: Minion Masters - Outlandish Operations is free (normally £11.39). Ends 12th March.

https://store.steampowered.com/app/1560570/Minion_Masters__Outlandish_Operations/


Note: The Minion Masters base game is free-to-play.

https://store.steampowered.com/app/489520/Minion_Masters/

 

Humble Bundle..

Humble's Frontier Publishing Sale. Ends today (11th) @ 18:00 HRS [GMT].

https://www.humblebundle.com/store/promo/frontier-publisher-sale/

 

HUMBLE STELLARIS DISCOVERY BUNDLE. Ends 24th March @18:00 HRS [GMT].

https://www.humblebundle.com/games/stellaris-discovery-bundle

 

Humble's Female Hero Sale. Ends  15th March @18:00 HRS [GMT].

https://www.humblebundle.com/store/promo/female-hero-sale/

 

HUMBLE SOFTWARE BUNDLE: FRESH START GAME DEV ASSETS BUNDLE. Ends 17th March @ 18:00 HRS [GMT].

https://www.humblebundle.com/software/fresh-start-game-dev-assets-software


HUMBLE SOFTWARE BUNDLE: LEARN FRONT-END WEB DEVELOPMENT. Ends 17th March @ 18:00 HRS [GMT].

https://www.humblebundle.com/software/learn-frontend-web-development-software


HUMBLE SOFTWARE BUNDLE: CYBERSECURITY: THREAT PROTECTION WITH AVAST. Ends 24th March @ 18:00 HRS [GMT].

https://www.humblebundle.com/software/cybersecurity-with-avast-premium-security-software

 

Various Book Bundles.

https://www.humblebundle.com/books

 

IndieGala Freebies..

Agatha Christie - The ABC Murders https://freebies.indiegala.com/agatha-christie-the-abc-murders

Cuban Missile Crisis: Ice Crusade https://freebies.indiegala.com/cuban-missile-crisis-ice-crusade

Die Young: Prologue https://freebies.indiegala.com/die-young-prologue

Hope Lake https://freebies.indiegala.com/hope-lake

Press X to Not Die https://freebies.indiegala.com/press-x-to-not-die

Royal Defense https://freebies.indiegala.com/royal-defense

Super Toy Cars https://freebies.indiegala.com/super-toy-cars

Syberia https://freebies.indiegala.com/syberia

Syberia II https://freebies.indiegala.com/syberia-ii

Trainpunk Run https://freebies.indiegala.com/trainpunk-run

Way to Go! https://freebies.indiegala.com/way-to-go

Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune Collector's Edition https://freebies.indiegala.com/witch-s-pranks-frog-s-fortune-collector-s-edition

Edited by Quad_Tube
Link to post
  • 2 weeks later...

Steam..

Steel Rats is free (normally £14.99). Offer ends 4th April.

https://store.steampowered.com/app/619700/Steel_Rats/


Devolverland Expo is free.

https://store.steampowered.com/app/1283220/Devolverland_Expo/


DLC: Neon Abyss - Alter Ego is free (normally £2.89). Ends 8th April. Requires base game Neon Abyss.

https://store.steampowered.com/app/1518790/Neon_Abyss__Alter_Ego/

 

*Humble Bundle..

HUMBLE BURN RUBBER BUNDLE. Offer ends 9th April @ 19:00 HRS [GMT].

https://www.humblebundle.com/games/burn-rubber

 

HUMBLE SOFTWARE BUNDLE: OFFICE SUITE ALTERNATIVE AND MORE.

Offer ends 22nd April @ 19:00 HRS [GMT].

https://www.humblebundle.com/software/office-suite-alternative-software

 

Epic Games..

Tales of the Neon Sea is free (normally £13.99). Ends 8th April.

https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/tales-of-the-neon-sea


The Hitman III Starter Pack is free.

https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/hitman-3--free-starter-pack


PS4..

9 free games for you.

https://store.playstation.com/en-us/category/9779f12f-50c8-4c07-8d20-47e21293b6c6/1

 

* IndieGala Freebies..

Age of Steel: Recharge https://freebies.indiegala.com/age-of-steel-recharge

Beefence https://freebies.indiegala.com/beefense

Cat on a Diet https://freebies.indiegala.com/cat-on-a-diet

Dwarflings https://freebies.indiegala.com/dwarflings

Gray Cat https://freebies.indiegala.com/gray-cat

Little Kite https://freebies.indiegala.com/little-kite

Mushroom Cats 2 https://freebies.indiegala.com/mushroom-cats-2

Survivalist https://freebies.indiegala.com/survivalist

The Purring Quest https://freebies.indiegala.com/the-purring-quest

World's Dawn https://freebies.indiegala.com/world-s-daw

Edited by Quad_Tube
Link to post
  • 3 weeks later...

Epic Games..

Deponia: The Complete Journey is free (normally £25.99). Offer ends 22nd April.

https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/deponia-the-complete-journey


Ken Follett's The Pillars of the Earth is free (normally £26.99). Ends 22nd April.

https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/ken-follets-the-pillars-of-the-earth

 

The First Tree is free (normally £7.99). Ends 22nd April.

https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/the-first-tree

 

IndieGala Freebies..

Age of Steel: Recharge https://freebies.indiegala.com/age-of-steel-recharge

BalanCity https://freebies.indiegala.com/balancity

BeeFense https://freebies.indiegala.com/beefense

Blood Harvest 3 https://freebies.indiegala.com/blood-harvest-3

Dwarflings https://freebies.indiegala.com/dwarflings

Runestone Keeper https://freebies.indiegala.com/runestone-keeper

Stranded In Time https://freebies.indiegala.com/stranded-in-time

Survivalist https://freebies.indiegala.com/survivalist

The Purring Quest https://freebies.indiegala.com/the-purring-quest

World's Dawn https://freebies.indiegala.com/world-s-dawn

Zombies on a Plane Deluxe https://freebies.indiegala.com/zombies-on-a-plane-deluxe

Edited by Quad_Tube
Link to post

Steam..

Quiplash is free (normally £6.99). Offer ends today (26th) @ 18:00 HRS [GMT].

https://store.steampowered.com/app/351510/Quiplash/

 

Humble Bundle..

HUMBLE SPRING INTO VR BUNDLE. Ends 28th April @ 19:00 HRS [GMT].

https://www.humblebundle.com/games/spring-into-vr-bundle

 

HUMBLE DOWN TO EARTH BUNDLE. Ends 30th April @ 19:00 HRS [GMT].

https://www.humblebundle.com/games/earth-day-bundle

 

HUMBLE NEW COUCH CLASSICS BUNDLE. Ends 5th May @ 19:00 HRS [GMT].

https://www.humblebundle.com/games/new-couch-classics

 

HUMBLE LEGO BUILT TO BUNDLE. Ends 7th May @ 19:00 HRS [GMT].

https://www.humblebundle.com/games/lego-built-to-bundle

 

Epic Games..

Alien: Isolation inc. Last Survivor DLC is free (normally £29.99). Ends 29th April.

https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/alien-isolation

 

Hand of Fate 2 is free (normally £23.99). Ends 29th April.

https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p/hand-of-fate-2

Edited by Quad_Tube
Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...